top of page

We Are OFFICIAL!


After months of research, asking questions, filling out and filing forms, preparing marketing material and organizing the structure and programs for Urban Outreach Ministries... we are proud to announce that we are now officially a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, up and running! It has been a very tedious and time consuming process getting to this point, but it has been fun and well worth it. I would like to thank my Mom and Dad, best friends, Ken Whitehurst and Derrell Owen and those who have encouraged me, pushed me, guided me through the completion of "Phase 1". Thank you for continuing to believe in me and support me in this ministry. We have only just begun! Idlewild...Yates Township... Lake County... we have work to do. Let's make this dream an ever growing, successful reality. Let's BE the Change!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page